TRY is your new home on US-new, striving to bring you quality Irish comedy... by reacting to weird things on the Internet.
Mon • Wed • Fri
1PM PST • 4PM EST • 9PM GMT

Postal Address for packages under $60*:
The TRY Channel
PM3530292
Unit C1, North City Business Park
North Road, Dublin 11
D11 RW30
Ireland
(*If you're sending food/drink to use in a video, please send 4 variants with enough to share between six people.)

  • 214
  • 111 534 137

Comments